Skip to content

Table humping

March 12, 2012

It’s one of those nights. Alone, can’t get to sleep, bored… well the word is horny.

Saw an anime pictorial on girls humping on table edges. Got me super turned on..

As I reminisce the time(s) I did so too. I was very young then, well much younger… And having just found the joys of pleasuring myself, I soon discover that I could derive pleasure from rubbing my nether region on my bedpost… It was shaped like a cube with rounded ends… And boy, it felt right. Didn’t hurt, was firm enough for me to rock back and forth on it. I was so wet that I lubricated it upon first contact. It wasn’t too cold…. Either.
But I digress.

I took off my shirt, squeezed some aloe Vera gel onto my palm and massaged my chest. The fan blew on it and it felt so cooling. My nipples erected and I enjoyed my own touch as I smeared the sticky gel all over my chest and back… Down my waist..

It was pitch dark in the room, with only light streaming in from the nearby buildings. My silhouette. Not too bad. Could lose some bulk off my waist..

Then I took off my shorts and eased myself down the edge of the bench. Well protected with a leather cover top, I rocked back and forth. Slowly, with a rhythm according to my state of excitement… ;)

It felt good but I figured I prefer using my bare hands.

I lay on the bed and with two fingers in my wet pussy, I reached for my g spot and the other hand on my clitoris, I played with myself.

It felt so warm, exceedingly wet and thrilling. The door wasn’t locked. And I was stark naked.

Playing happily by myself.

I was in total control and came
Quite softly, but in gushes and waves of moistened pleasure.

I smelt pretty good too… Must be the pineapple slices I had last night..

Can’t wait to hop into the arms of my lover… And show him a good time.

From → mealtime quickie

One Comment
  1. boo permalink

    You naughty gal! but nice!…lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

